drinkpure under-the-sink - Fresh Ultra incl. installation

Regular price SFr. 499.90
Sale price SFr. 499.90 Regular price
Tax included.
The practical filter solution for under the sink is called DrinkPure Fresh Ultra. The filter is equipped with the proven DrinkPure three-layer principle. The filter has a capacity of up to 5000 liters and lasts about 6 months.
34 Water fans are currently viewing this product
drinkpure under-the-sink - Fresh Ultra incl. installation

drinkpure under-the-sink - Fresh Ultra incl. installation

Regular price SFr. 499.90
Sale price SFr. 499.90 Regular price
Overview

The practical filter solution for under the sink is called DrinkPure Fresh Ultra. The filter is equipped with the proven DrinkPure three-layer principle and is connected to the cold water pipe. The three filter layers pre-filter membrane activated carbon filter reliably:

  • Bacteria and pathogens
  • Hormones, drug residues and pesticides
  • Particles and microplastics from 0.3 microns
  • Chlorine and other unpleasant odors

The filter has a capacity of up to 5000 liters and lasts about 6 months. After that, you should replace the filter. The water flow of your faucet is only slightly reduced.

Scope of delivery (only for Switzerland)

In addition to the starter set consisting of a cartridge, filter head, assembly aids and armored hoses, there is also the installation by a professional sanitary already included. So you don't have to worry about the filter not fitting under your sink! Still can't imagine the benefits? So let's put it this way...

No more towing water!

You will see, your everyday life will change for the better! How many times have you had to lug around water bottles? For comparison, a typical pack of 6 with 1.5 liter PET bottles weighs just under 10 kg. With DrinkPure you can save yourself 500x the lugging!

The environment will thank you...!

Because you save over 99% PET! How? An average 1.5 L PET bottle weighs around 30 g. With 5000 liters of filtered tap water, you already get 100 kg of plastic. In comparison, your entire DrinkPure filter has a total weight of approx. 700 g. Did you also know that 2 liters of water are required for the production? Seen in this way, you save even more water with DrinkPure!

Filter water and save money!

It is no secret. You save a lot of money if you filter the water and do without bottled water! The same 1.5 L PET bottle of your branded spring water will easily cost you CHF 1.20 and more per bottle. With table water from the discounter it is still 25 Rp. / bottle. So you can save up to CHF 1000 and more a year with DrinkPure - and the acquisition costs are already included!

You are what you drink!

Of course we know that people drink a lot of tap water. However, our survey in Switzerland has shown that 1/3 of the Swiss population does not drink tap water. The reasons for this are diverse. The fact is that with DrinkPure you have various good reasons to filter your tap water.

Shipping Information

Shipping

We only deliver this product within Switzerland and Lichtenstein.

delivery terms

Orders are shipped from our Wettingen AG warehouse via Swiss Post. We only deliver by mail. Unfortunately, a self collection of the product is not possible.

We ship our filters and replacement filters in extra hygienic packaging. This is a sign that the filter was originally packaged by us. Please note that after opening the hygiene packaging, your right to return expires within 14 days.

Please note that we currently only ship our filter system for under the sink to Switzerland.

delivery time

If you order by 3:00 p.m. on weekdays, we will usually send your order on the same working day. We always strive to deliver on time. Due to the current situation, we only have limited influence on third-party services. In any case, we ask you to contact our customer service if you have any questions about your delivery:
info@drinkpure-waterfilter.com

return policy

If you would like to return the product, you can return your order within 14 days of receipt. The return period begins from the day you take possession of the goods. Please note that the returned goods must be in a resalable condition and the hygienic packaging must not be opened or damaged.

drinkpure FAQ

Find answers to the
most frequently asked questions.

drinkpure Untertisch - Fresh Ultra inkl. Installation

Regulärer Preis SFr. 499.90
Verkaufspreis SFr. 499.90 Regulärer Preis
inkl. MwSt.
Die praktische Filterlösung für unter der Spüle heisst DrinkPure Fresh Ultra. Der Filter ist mit dem bewährten DrinkPure Dreischicht-Prinzip ausgerüstet. Der Filter hat eine Kapazität von bis zu 5000 Litern und hält etwa 6 Monate.
28 Wasserfans sehen dieses Produkt gerade an
drinkpure Untertisch - Fresh Ultra inkl. Installation

drinkpure Untertisch - Fresh Ultra inkl. Installation

Regulärer Preis SFr. 499.90
Verkaufspreis SFr. 499.90 Regulärer Preis
Übersicht

Die praktische Filterlösung für unter der Spüle heisst DrinkPure Fresh Ultra. Der Filter ist mit dem bewährten DrinkPure Dreischicht-Prinzip ausgerüstet und wird an die Kaltwasserleitung angeschlossen. Die drei Filterlagen Vorfilter-Membran-Aktivkohle filtern zuverlässig:

  • Bakterien und  Krankheitserreger
  • Hormone, Medikamentenrückstände und Pestizide
  • Partikel und Mikroplastik ab 0.3 Mikrometer
  • Chlor und andere unangenehme Gerüche

Der Filter hat eine Kapazität von bis zu 5000 Litern und hält etwa 6 Monate. Danach solltest du den Filter ersetzen. Der Wasserfluss deiner Armatur wird dabei nur leicht reduziert.

Lieferumfang (nur für die Schweiz)

Nebst dem Starterset bestehend aus Kartusche, Filterkopf, Montagehilfen und Panzerschläuche ist auch die Installation durch einen professionellen Sanitär bereits mit Inbegriffen. Du brauchst dir also keine Sorge zu machen, dass der Filter nicht unter deine Spüle passt! Du kannst dir die Vorteile immer noch nicht vorstellen? Dann lass es uns mal so formulieren…

Nie wieder Wasserschleppen!

Du wirst sehen, dein Alltag wird sich zum Besseren verändern! Wie viele Male hast du schon Wasserflaschen schleppen müssen? Zum Vergleich, ein typischer 6er Pack mit 1.5 Liter PET Flaschen wiegt halt seine knapp 10 kg. Mit DrinkPure kannst du dir gleich 500x das Schleppen sparen!

Die Umwelt dankt es dir…!

Denn du sparst über 99% PET ein! Wie? Eine durchschnittliche 1.5 L PET Flasche wiegt seine rund 30 g. Damit kommst du bei 5000 Liter gefiltertem Leitungswasser bereits auf eine Plastikmenge von 100 kg. Im Vergleich, dein ganzer DrinkPure Filter hat ein Gesamtgewicht von ca. 700 g. Hast du zudem gewusst, dass bereits für die Herstellung 2 Liter Wasser benötigt werden? So gesehen sparst du mit DrinkPure gleich nochmals Wasser!

Wasser filtern und Geld sparen!

Es ist kein Geheimnis. Du sparst richtig Geld, wenn du das Wasser filterst und auf Flaschenwasser verzichtest! Die gleiche 1.5 L PET Flasche von deinem Markenquellwasser kostet dich gut und gerne 1.20 CHF und mehr pro Flasche. Beim Tafelwasser vom Discounter sind es immer noch 25 Rp. / Flasche. Du kannst also mit DrinkPure im Jahr bis zu 1000 CHF und mehr einsparen - und da sind die Anschaffungskosten bereits mit dabei!

Du bist was du trinkst!

Natürlich wissen wir, dass auch viel Leitungswasser getrunken wird. Unsere Umfrage in der Schweiz hat aber gezeigt, dass 1/3 der Schweizer Bevölkerung kein Leitungswasser trinkt. Die Gründe dafür sind vielfältig. Fakt ist, dass du mit DrinkPure diverse gute Gründe hast dein Leitungswasser zu filtern.

Versandinformationen

Versandkosten

Wir liefern dieses Produkt nur innerhalb der Schweiz und Lichtenstein.

Lieferbedingungen

Bestellungen werden ab unserem Lager Wettingen AG mit der Schweizerischen Post versendet. Wir liefern nur im Versandweg. Eine Selbstabholung der Ware ist leider nicht möglich.

Wir versenden unsere Filter und Ersatzfilter in einer extra Hygieneverpackung. Diese ist ein Zeichen dafür, dass der Filter original bei uns abgepackt wurde. Bitte beachte, dass nach dem Öfffnen der Hygieneverpackung dein Rückgaberecht von 14 Tagen verfällt.

Bitte beachte, dass wir unser unser Filtersystem für unter der Spüle aktuell nur in die Schweiz versenden.

Lieferzeit

Wenn du werktags bis 15:00 Uhr bestellst, senden wir deine Bestellung in der Regel noch am gleichen Arbeitstag. Wir bemühen uns stehts um eine termingerechte Lieferung. Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation haben wir auf Serviceleistungen Dritter nur beschränkten Einfluss. Wir bitten dich in jedem Fall mit unserem Kundendienst in Kontakt zu treten, falls du Fragen zu Ihrer Lieferung hast:
info@drinkpure-waterfilter.com

Rückgaberecht

Solltest du das Produkt gerne zurückgeben wollen, so kannst du deine Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt zurückschicken. Die Rückgabefrist beginnt ab dem Tag, an dem du die Ware in Besitz genommen hast. Bitte beachte, dass sich die zurückgesendete Ware in einem wiederverkaufbaren Zustand befinden muss und die Hygieneverpackung nicht geöffnet oder beschädigt sein darf.

drinkpure FAQ

Finde Antworten auf die
häufigsten Fragen.